Staff & Board of Directors


First Refuge Staff

Paul Juarez, Executive Director
paulj@dentonrefuge.org

Amanda KeckMedical Clinic Coordinator
amandak@dentonrefuge.org

Mark RobertsCounseling Director
markr@dentonrefuge.org

Preston Barthold, Marketing
media@dentonrefuge.org

Brittney Bradshaw, Events Coordinator
brittneyb@dentonrefuge.org

Jodi MasseyExecutive Assistant
jodim@dentonrefuge.org

Shane Ashford, D.OMedical Director

Kellie McDaniel, Dental Clinic Coordinator
kelliem@dentonrefuge.org
940.591.8730

Jill HaireVolunteer Coordinator
jillh@dentonrefuge.org

Breana Minick, Grant Writer
breanam@dentonrefuge.org


 


2018 Board of Directors

Name

Brad Kearney, III

Ron Newsom

Don Richardson

Yvette Dye

Dana Bingham

Suzanne Compton

Elizabeth Crews

Robb Dean

Brad Morgan

Butch Hardy

Leigh Hilton

Brandon McCarroll

Audrey Morrill

Shaun Perry

Wilson Roberts

Bill White

John (Len) Yarbrough

Position

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Occupation

Consultant, Retired Military

Professor, Retired

Bank Administration

Dentist

Private Investor

Nurse

Concierge

Accountant

Hospital Administration

Computer Analyst

Attorney

Pastor

Medical Doctor

Educational Administration

Real Estate

Retired Military

Businessman