Staff & Board of Directors


First Refuge Staff

Paul Juarez, Executive Director
paulj@dentonrefuge.org

Jodi MasseyExecutive Assistant
jodim@dentonrefuge.org

Kellie McDaniel, Dental Clinic Coordinator
kelliem@dentonrefuge.org
940.591.8730

Amanda KeckMedical Clinic Coordinator
amandak@dentonrefuge.org

Mark RobertsCounseling Director
markr@dentonrefuge.org

Michelle HodgsonVolunteer Coordinator
michelleh@dentonrefuge.org

Brittney Bradshaw, Events Coordinator
brittneyb@dentonrefuge.org

Laura LanierCounselor
laural@dentonrefuge.org

Christy Daniel, Resource Navigator
christyd@dentonrefuge.org

Sandra Johnson, Dental Receptionist
sandraj@dentonrefuge.org

Robyn Reed, Dentist
robynr@dentonrefuge.org

Brittany Rodriguez, Medical Assistant
brittanyr@dentonrefuge.org

Breana Minick, Grant Writer
breanam@dentonrefuge.org

Preston Barthold, Marketing
media@dentonrefuge.org


2019 Board of Directors

Name

Brad Kearney III

Wilson Roberts

Brad Morgan

Don Richmond

Dr. Shane Ashford

Suzanne Compton

Elizabeth Crews

Butch Hardy

Kathryn Langley

Brandon McCarroll

Janie McLeod

Ron Newsom

Shaun Perry

Position

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Occupation

Consultant, Retired Military

Realtor

Medical Admin

Bank Admin

Medical Doctor

Nurse

Concierge

Computer Analyst

Physical Therapist

Pastor

Retired City Admin

Professor, Retired

Education Admin