Staff & Board of Directors


First Refuge Staff

Paul Juarez, Executive Director
paulj@firstrefugeministries.com
940.484.4384 x107

Amanda KeckMedical Clinic Coordinator
amandak@firstrefugeministries.com
940.484.4384 x104

Erica RiversCounseling Coordinator
ericar@firstrefugeministries.com
940.484.4384 x147

Megan ChadwickMarketing & Communication
meganc@firstdenton.org
940.484.4384 x146

Jodi MasseyExecutive Assistant
jodim@firstrefugeministries.com
940.484.4384 x105

Shane Ashford, M.D.Medical Director
940.484.4384 

Kellie McDaniel, Dental Clinic Coordinator
kelliem@firstrefugeministries.com
940.591.8730

Jill HaireVolunteer Coordinator
FirstRefugeVolunteers@gmail.com
940.484.4384 x105


2017 Board of Directors

Name

Carol Chance

Bill White

Kathy Knight

Cathy Hull

Yvette Dye

Leigh Hilton

Kay King

Audrey Morrill

John (Len) Yarbrough

Position

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Director

Director

Director

Director

Director

Occupation

Retired Educator

Retired Military

Educator

CPA, Educator

Dentist

Attorney

Education Adminstration

Doctor

Businessman